Skip to content ↓
Life at College

Term Dates

Summer Term 2017

Tuesday 18th April 2017 - Friday 14th July 2017

Half Term:
Monday 29th May 2017 - Friday 2nd June 2017

Non-Teaching Days
Monday 26th June 2017 to Wednesday 28th June 2017

Summer Holidays:
Monday 17th July 2017 - Tuesday 29th August 2017
inclusive

Autumn Term 2017

Wednesday 30th August 2017 - Wednesday 20th December 2017

Half Term:
Monday 23rd October 2017 - Friday 27th October 2017

Christmas Break:
Thursday 21st December 2017 - Monday 1st January 2018
inclusive

Spring Term 2018

Tuesday 2nd January 2018 - Thursday 29th March 2018

Half Term:
Monday 12th February 2018 - Friday 16th February 2018

Spring Break:
Friday 30th March 2018 - Friday 13th April 2018
inclusive

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April 2018 - Friday 13th July 2018

Half Term:
Monday 28th May 2018 - Friday 1st June 2018