Skip to content ↓
Life at College

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2016

Tuesday 30th August 2016 - Wednesday 21st December 2016

Half Term:
Monday 24th October 2016 - Friday 28th October 2016

Christmas Break:
Thursday 22nd December 2016 - Monday 2nd January 2017
inclusive

Spring Term 2017

Tuesday 3rd January 2017 - Friday 31st March 2017

Half Term:
Monday 13th February 2017 - Friday 17th February 2017

Spring Break:
Monday 3rd April 2017 - Monday 17th April 2017
inclusive

Summer Term 2017

Tuesday 18th April 2017 - Friday 14th July 2017

Half Term:
Monday 29th May 2017 - Friday 2nd June 2017

Non-Teaching Days
Monday 26th June 2017 to Wednesday 29th June 2017

Summer Holidays:
Monday 17th July 2017 - Tuesday 29th August 2017
inclusive