Skip to content ↓
Life at College

Term Dates

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April 2018 - Friday 13th July 2018

Half Term:
Monday 28th May 2018 - Friday 1st June 2018

Autumn Term 2018

Thursday 6th September 2018 - Wednesday 19th December 2018

Half Term:
Monday 22nd October 2018 - Friday 26th October 2018

Christmas Break:
Thursday 20th December 2018 - Friday 4th January 2019
inclusive

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January 2019 - Friday 12th April 2019

Half Term:
Monday 18th February 2019 - Friday 22nd February 2019

Spring Break:
Monday 15th April 2019 - Friday 26th April 2019
inclusive

Summer Term 2019

Monday 29th April 2019 - Friday 12th July 2019

Half Term:
Monday 27th May 2019 - Friday 31st May 2019